Clinical Services

Position Name Phone:
School Psychologist Chris Franz 204-427-2091 Ext. 1516
School Psychologist Connie Matthes 204-427-2091 Ext. 1520
Social Worker Diana Wiebe 204-427-2091 Ext. 1513
Social Worker Katherine Beaudoin 204-324-6491 Ext. 1035
Social Worker Vacant 204-324-6491 Ext. 1031
Speech Language Pathologist Jocelyn Wiebe 204-324-6491 Ext. 1032
Speech Language Pathologist Lori Rioux 204-427-2091 Ext. 1512
Behaviour Support Teacher Juanita Peters Loewen 204-324-6491 Ext. 1030

Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.